The Dog Whisperer Is Coming to Manila!

This is a dream-come-true for dog lovers like me!

Cesar Millan is set to come to Manila on April 29, 2014 and this one-day event will held at Eastwood Central in Quezon City. 

I don’t care about what his bashers say or how hard they try to disprove his techniques. I’m still a Cesar Millan fan! Ever since I started watching The Dog Whisperer episodes on YouTube and reading his book Cesar Millan’s Short Guide to a Happy Dog, I’ve incorporated his style in training and raising my dogs, Austin and Timothy to be well-mannered, four-legged members of the family.

It would be awesome to see him in the flesh speak and share tips and tricks to his Filipino fans. I hope he brings Junior, Benson, Alfie, and the rest of his pack with him too!

One thought on “The Dog Whisperer Is Coming to Manila!

  1. Pingback: Help Me Win Tickets to Cesar Millan: Live in Manila | Quingdom.com

Leave a comment